District 11 D11 Board of Directors

ACBL

Updated: June 18, 2018
 Indicates Voting Member
Role
Unit
Name
e-mail
Phone
President, Electronic Contact
164 Terrell Holt tholt41@twc.com 859-351-2023
Vice President, 2nd Alt ACBL BoD
122 Cheryl Schneider Jac2NT@aol.com 614-804-4815
Treasurer, Recorder, Webmaster
124 Potter Orr potter@orrcomputer.com 513-271-6318
Secretary, Charity Coord., Unit President
130
Maribeth Ransel marjoeransel@live.com 317-542-0362
Voting Members
Unit President
117
John Van Cleve javancleve@gmail.com 502-303-7168
Unit Rep 117 Beth Dlutowski bdlutowski@hotmail.com  502-653-7637
Unit President
122
Bob Jiobu rjiobu@columbus.rr.com 614-486-5050
Unit Rep
122
Janelle Courtwright

Jcourtr3@columbus.rr.com

 
Unit Rep 124 Mike Lipp lipp.michael@gmail.com  513-467-8054
Unit VP,  D11 Webmaster, D11 BoG
124 Steve Moese moesefamily@aol.com 513-652-7832
Unit Rep
130
Liz Brown lab1613@aol.com 317-894-0595
Unit President
136
Georgia Banziger gbanzi@sbcglobal.net 937-439-4073
Unit Rep 136
Joe Camillus
joe44c@gmail.com 937-272-7930
Unit President
164 Andra Gyor andra.gyor@gmail.com 859-494-0650
Unit Rep 164 Sondra Holt seholt44@twc.com 859-312-7785
Unit President
193 Jeff Chapman jordchapman@bellsouth.net 270-348-1863
Unit Rep 193 Donna Chapman jordchapman@bellsouth.net 270-348-1863
Unit President 227 William Sentman wjsmt@yahoo.com 304-757-9233
Unit Rep 227 Jim Olson olson.wv@suddenlink.net 304-342-6472
Non-Voting Board Members
D11 Tournament Coordinator 124 A. J. Stephani AJStephani@gmail.com 513-648-9553
D11 Youth Coordinator
124
Isaac Stephani isaacstephani@gmail.com 513-516-0796
D11 Education Chair 117 Vangie Smith lbavangie@gmail.com 502-291-5055
D11 Ethics Chair
122
Anita Torrence
torrencela@att.net 614-258-9228
D11 GNT/NAP Coordinator 136 Ryan Schultz schultzrr@gmail.com 937-609-1111
At the Invitation of the President
ACBL BoD D11 Representative 124 A. J. Stephani AJStephani@gmail.com 513-648-9553
BoD 1st Alternate 122 Cheryl Schneider Jac2NT@aol.com 614-804-4815
BoD 2nd Alternate 124 Steve Moese moesefamily@aol.com 513 652 7832
D11 BoG 193 Billie Brown raymondbjaco78@wowway.com 812-491-3703
D11 BoG 122 Judth Auer jauer@columbus.rr.com 614-329-3401
D11 BoG
122
Joyce Penn
jepenn@gmail.com
614-451-8680
Disciplinary Chair
124
Robert Sulgrove
rsulgrove@woh.rr.com
937-938-1972
Appellate Chair
117
Steven Blank
steven.blank22@gmail.com 502-896-1124

Where:  BoD = ACBL Board of Directors, BoG = ACBL Board of Governors.