District 11 D11 Board of Directors

NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS    INVITED BY THE PRESIDENT   D11 COMMITTEES
ACBL
Updated: January 18, 2023   Indicates Voting Member         
ACBL Board of DIrectors Region 7: Larry Sealy
(District 10) Region7Director@acbl.org

OFFICER
Unit
Name
e-mail
Phone
President
193 Billie Brown* raymondbjaco78@wowway.com 812-491-3703
Vice President, Charity Coord., Unit President
130 Maribeth Ransel* marjoeransel@live.com 317-542-0362
Treasurer, Recorder, Webmaster
124 Potter Orr* potter@orrcomputer.com 513-271-6318
Secretary, Webmaster, Electronic Contact
124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
Voting Members
Unit President
117
Dotty Losey dotty.losey@gmail.com 502-708-1931
Unit Rep 117 Hannah Davis bama426@aol.com 502-767-5589
Unit President 122 Tom Bishel* tbp34wosu@gmail.com 614-792-6535
Unit Rep 122 Howard Sanders sanders1092@gmail.com 614-563-5444
Unit Rep 124 John Altman altmanj.87@gmail.com 513-403-9801
Unit Rep
124 James Barrett jimb482581@aol.com 513-489-4319
Unit President 130 Maribeth Ransel* marjoeransel@live.com 317-542-0362
Unit Rep
130
Liz Brown lab1613@aol.com 317-894-0595
Unit President
136
Bob Stitt dallas@woh.rr.com  937-831-6341
Unit Rep 136 Dallas Moore bob.stitt1@gmail.com 937-684-1098
Unit President
164 Robert Korten rkorten@yahoo.com 231-920-1430
Unit Rep 164 Terrell Holt tholt41@twc.com 859-351-2023
Unit President
193 Stephen Brouillette edbc.sjb@outlook.com 940-230-5606
Unit Rep 193 Billie Brown* raymondbjaco78@wowway.com 812-491-3703
Unit President 227    
Unit Rep 227 Sarah Sentman charlestondbc@gmail.com 304-757-9233
Non-Voting Board Members   TOP
D11 Tournament Coordinator 124 A. J. Stephani AJStephani@gmail.com 513-648-9553
D11 Youth Coordinator
       
D11 Education Chair 122 Siraj Haji* sirajhaji@gmail.com 614-523-0001
D11 GNT/NAP Coordinator 136 Ryan Schultz* schultzrr@gmail.com 937-609-1111
D11 Web Master 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
At the Invitation of the President    TOP
ACBL Advisory Council D11 Representative 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513 652 7832
ACBL Advisory Council D11 Representative 136 Ryan Schultz* schultzrr@gmail.com 937-609-1111
ACBL Advisory Council D11 Representative 122 Tom Bishel* tbp34wosu@gmail.com 614-792-6535
ACBL Advisory Council D11 Representative 117 Vangie Smith lbavangie@gmail.com 502-291-5055
ACBL Advisory Council D11 Representative
117
Bill Cook* billcook113054@yahoo.com 502-409-6387
Disciplinary Chair
117
Bill Cook*
billcook113054@yahoo.com
502-409-6387
Appellate Chair
117
Steven Blank
steven.blank22@gmail.com 502-896-1124
D11 Ethics Chair



D11 Web Master 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
D11 Committees    TOP
Tournaments 124
122
164
130
AJ Stephani*, Chair
Janelle Courtwright*
Sandra Marlin
Dallas Moore
AJStephani@gmail.com
jcourtr3@columbus.rr.com
jmikemarlin@hotmail.com
dallas@woh.rr.com
513-648-9553
614-595-9428
859-494-0650
937-837-5183
Education 122 Siraj Haji*, Chair sirajhaji@gmail.com 614-523-0001

TOP

Where:  BoD = ACBL Board of Directors, CNT-Grand National Teams, NAP=North American Pairs, D11=District 11, Rep = Representative and * indicates name appears more than once.