District 11 D11 Board of Directors

NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS    INVITED BY THE PRESIDENT   D11 COMMITTEES
ACBL
Updated: January 22, 2022    Indicates Voting Member

OFFICER
Unit
Name
e-mail
Phone
President, Webmaster, Electronic Contact, Unit President
124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
Vice President
164 Andra Gyor andra.gyor@gmail.com 859-221-8209
Treasurer, Recorder, Webmaster
124 Potter Orr* potter@orrcomputer.com 513-271-6318
Secretary, Charity Coord., Unit President
130
Maribeth Ransel* marjoeransel@live.com 317-542-0362
Voting Members
Unit President
117
Dotty Losey dotty.losey@gmail.com 502-708-1931
Unit Rep 117 Hannah Davis bama426@aol.com 502-767-5589
Unit President 122 Tom Bishel tbp34wosu@gmail.com 614-792-6535
Unit Rep 122 Howard Sanders sanders1092@gmail.com 614-563-5444
Unit Rep 124 John Altman altmanj.87@gmail.com 513-403-9801
Unit Rep
124 Pam Campbell campbell.ps.54@gmail.com 513-720-2621
Unit President 130 Maribeth Ransel* marjoeransel@live.com 317-542-0362
Unit Rep
130
Liz Brown lab1613@aol.com 317-894-0595
Unit President
136
James Rachal j.rachal@att.net 937-433-4735
Unit Rep 136 Bob Stitt bob.stitt1@gmail.com 937-831-6341
Unit President
164 Andra Gyor andra.gyor@gmail.com 859-221-8209
Unit Rep 164 Terrell Holt tholt41@twc.com 859-351-2023
Unit President
193 Stephen Brouillette edbc.sjb@outlook.com 940-230-5606
Unit Rep 193 Billie Brown* raymondbjaco78@wowway.com 812-491-3703
Unit President 227 AJ Stovitz gairold@msn.com 646-808-7404
Unit Rep 227 Sarah Sentman charlestondbc@gmail.com 304-757-9233
Non-Voting Board Members   TOP
ACBL BoD D11 Representative 124 A. J. Stephani* AJStephani@gmail.com 513-648-9553
D11 Tournament Coordinator 124 A. J. Stephani* AJStephani@gmail.com 513-648-9553
D11 Youth Coordinator
124
Isaac Stephani isaacstephani@gmail.com 513-516-0796
D11 Education Chair 122 Siraj Haji* sirajhaji@gmail.com 614-523-0001
D11 GNT/NAP Coordinator 136 Ryan Schultz* schultzrr@gmail.com 937-609-1111
D11 Web Master 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
At the Invitation of the President    TOP
D11 BoG 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513 652 7832
D11 BoG 136 Ryan Schultz* schultzrr@gmail.com 937-609-1111
D11 BoG
D11 BoG 117 Vangie Smith lbavangie@gmail.com 502-291-5055
D11 BoG
117
Bill Cook* billcook113054@yahoo.com 502-409-6387
Disciplinary Chair
117
Bill Cook*
billcook113054@yahoo.com
502-409-6387
Appellate Chair
117
Steven Blank
steven.blank22@gmail.com 502-896-1124
D11 Ethics Chair
D11 Web Master 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
D11 Committees    TOP
Tournaments 124
122
164
130
AJ Stephani*, Chair
Janelle Courtwright*
Sandra Marlin
Dallas Moore
AJStephani@gmail.com
jcourtr3@columbus.rr.com
jmikemarlin@hotmail.com
dallas@woh.rr.com
513-648-9553
614-595-9428
859-494-0650
937-837-5183
Education 122 Siraj Haji*, Chair sirajhaji@gmail.com 614-523-0001

TOP

Where:  BoD = ACBL Board of Directors, BoG = ACBL Board of Governors, and * indicates name appears more than once.