District 11 D11 Board of Directors

NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS    INVITED BY THE PRESIDENT   D11 COMMITTEES
ACBL
Updated: March 19, 2021    Indicates Voting Member
OFFICER
Unit
Name
e-mail
Phone
President, Webmaster,
Electronic Contact,
124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
Vice President
164 Andra Gyor andra.gyor@gmail.com 859-221-8209
Treasurer, Recorder, Webmaster
124 Potter Orr* potter@orrcomputer.com 513-271-6318
Secretary, Charity Coord., Unit President
130
Maribeth Ransel* marjoeransel@live.com 317-542-0362
Voting Members
Unit President
117
Hannah Davis bama426@aol.com 502-767-5589
Unit Rep 117 John Van Cleve javancleve@gmail.com 502-303-7168
Unit President 122 Trish Jones tjones9720@sbcglobal.net 614-440-0024
Unit Rep 122 Howard Sanders sanders1092@gmail.com 614-563-5444
Unit Rep 124 Mike Burns rmikeburnsi@gmail.com 513-574-4067
Unit President
124 Potter Orr* potter@orrcomputer.com 513-271-6318
Unit President 130 Maribeth Ransel* marjoeransel@live.com 317-542-0362
Unit Rep
130
Liz Brown lab1613@aol.com 317-894-0595
Unit President
136
Georgia Banziger gbanzi@sbcglobal.net 937-439-4073
Unit Rep 136 Joyce Dennis mjdfbn@gmail.com 937-878-0350
Unit President
164 Andra Gyor andra.gyor@gmail.com 859-221-8209
Unit Rep 164 Terrell Holt tholt41@twc.com 765-832-8384
Unit President
193 Jeff Chapman jordchapman@bellsouth.net 270-348-1863
Unit Rep 193 Billie Brown* raymondbjaco78@wowway.com 812-491-3703
Unit President 227 AJ Stovitz gairold@msn.com 646-808-7404
Unit Rep 227 Jim Olson olson.wv@suddenlink.net 304-342-6472
Non-Voting Board Members   TOP
ACBL BoD D11 Representative 124 A. J. Stephani* AJStephani@gmail.com 513-648-9553
D11 Tournament Coordinator 124 A. J. Stephani* AJStephani@gmail.com 513-648-9553
D11 Youth Coordinator
124
Isaac Stephani isaacstephani@gmail.com 513-516-0796
D11 Education Chair 122 Siraj Haji* sirajhaji@gmail.com 614-523-0001
D11 GNT/NAP Coordinator 136 Ryan Schultz* schultzrr@gmail.com 937-609-1111
D11 Web Master 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
At the Invitation of the President    TOP
BoD 1st Alternate - BoG 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513 652 7832
BoD 2nd Alternate - BoG 136 Ryan Schultz* schultzrr@gmail.com 937-609-1111
D11 BoG 193 Billie Brown* raymondbjaco78@wowway.com 812-491-3703
D11 BoG 117 Vangie Smith lbavangie@gmail.com 502-291-5055
D11 BoG
117
Bill Cook* billcook113054@yahoo.com 502-409-6387
Disciplinary Chair
117
Bill Cook*
billcook113054@yahoo.com
502-409-6387
Appellate Chair
117
Steven Blank
steven.blank22@gmail.com 502-896-1124
D11 Ethics Chair        
D11 Web Master 124 Steve Moese* moesefamily@aol.com 513-503-5413
D11 Committees    TOP
Tournaments 124
122
164
130
AJ Stephani*, Chair
Janelle Courtwright*
Sandra Marlin
Dallas Moore
AJStephani@gmail.com
jcourtr3@columbus.rr.com
jmikemarlin@hotmail.com
dallas@woh.rr.com
513-648-9553

859-494-0650
937-837-5183
Education 122 Siraj Haji*, Chair sirajhaji@gmail.com 614-523-0001

TOP

Where:  BoD = ACBL Board of Directors, BoG = ACBL Board of Governors, and * indicates name appears more than once.